The unpredictability

I am 24 and yes, I haven’t decided about my future yet. I haven’t decided what to do, where to go, where to live. I am not aware of the ideal lifestyle one should have. I am clueless about my career and my other plans. I have few plans in the back of my head, but they ain’t firm enough to be ever implemented. So what? So what, if I am not aware of my next life decision. There are many people like me. There is nothing wrong in not knowing what you have to do.

Instead of wasting half of the life, planning and failing in the pursuits, it is better to live your life unplanned. I am a firm believer in destiny. I know something good will happen. The negativity of the judgmental people around me will never stop me. It will never make me sad and depressed. And if I ever feel low, I will think about the worst that could happen to me, and then compare it to the present situation and be thankful to the Almighty for giving me such a beautiful life. Instead of wasting my life planning, I will start with little steps and preliminary goals and achieve them. Happiness is just a frame of mind, your own perception.

One thought on “The unpredictability

Leave a Reply

